2022 Award Winners

Every year, the WRNSC celebrates its many volunteers and members, who have contributed beyond expectations, or who have participated with vigour and enthusiasm.

Descriptions of the awards, as well as past winners, can be found on the Awards Page of the website. Congratulations to this year’s winners:

Hazel Dowling, Arno GenestJunior Racer of the Year
Finn DodgsonAdult Racer of the Year
Tomo HinenoAdult Learn to Ski Award
Kate StirlingYouth Leadership Award
Corrie BallantyneJackrabbit Leadership Award
Katherine SundayTrack-Attack Leadership Award
Anne and Gord CameronKitchener Sports Association (KSA)
Jess SlossJackrabbit Johannsen
Robbie CampbellW.C.S.S.A.A. Recognition Award