2021 Award Winners

Every year, the WRNSC celebrates its many volunteers and members, who have contributed beyond expectations, or who have participated with vigour and enthusiasm.

Descriptions of the awards, as well as past winners, can be found on the Awards Page of the website. Congratulations to this year’s winners:

Eily Woodman Junior Racer of the Year
Justin FaulknerAdult Racer of the Year
Wendy Bishop Adult Learn to Ski Award
Hannah Weiler Youth Leadership Award
Corrie Ballantyne Jackrabbit Leadership Award
Scott Dowling Track-Attack Leadership Award
Bob Cheyne Partner of the Year
Jess SlossKitchener Sports Association (KSA)
Ken Campbell“Covid Hero”
Eva Sanz Sole Jackrabbit Johannsen